modi cabinet 2
Modi Govt. part 2 Dropped 21 ministers in fresh cabinet 2019

End of the May NDA formed Modi govt. part-2. In second term Modi chose 58 Member of Parliaments in his Government. They dropped approximately 2 dozen members. Last regime in 2014 they chose 75 minister in their Govt. But in New cabinet   Modi has given Home to most loyalist Amit Shah. Everyone knows that Party president Amit shah is second men in govt. and first men in party. You may that country is fully controlled by Gujratis. Last regime Rajnath singh was Home Minister. That,s question mark for Rajnath,s efficiency.  Every political party may no oppose Modi and Shah due to historical victory  in General election 2019. Opposition has washed by BJP.

Recently Modi government formed 8 committees for important issues. Rajnath singh was only two  committees. Amit Shah and other Jr. Ministers name in more committees.  After knowing that Rajnath very upset and They threat to resign from the post of Defence minister. Matter went to RSS. Sangh took very prompt and sharp action. Rajnath got six committees Membership.

At 30th may while Modi and their ministers were taking oath. Some alliance parties were not happy due to BJP decisions for ministers. Some sources said that BJP wants to offer only one minister from JDU. JDU did not accept that offer. Party spokesperson openly said Our Party will not on mercy of BJP. In Bihar we are the biggest winning party and we are running our government. Last assembly election we won the election and made government in  2015. In Bihar BJP has no scope for assembly next election. JDU Sr. leader and spokesmen KC Tyagi given statement to press JDU will not participate in central govt.

In Modi govt.part 2 PM chose sincere BJP leaders Amit Shah as Home Minister in their second term. PM keep believe in Piush Goel, Dharmendra Pradhan, Dr. Harsh wardhan, Smt. Nirmala Sitaraman, Rajnath singh, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Nitin Gadkari, Smrati Irani, Sadanand Gowda, Narendra singh Tomar and Babul Supriyo got bearth In Modi Govt. Ramesh Pokheriyal Nishank  first time got chance for central Minister. He is ex cm of Uttrakhand.

LJP supremo Ramvilas Paswan, and Akali dal leader Harsimrat kaur again success to got berth in Modi Cabinet. Ex external secy. Got Promotion and PM Modi awarded him External Minister. Shivsena MP Arvid Ganpat Sawant entered in fresh Modi Team.

In second term of NDA government Modi has dropped approximately two dozen ministers. Sultanpur MP Menka Gandhi who was Women and Child welfare Minister in NDA govt.  part 1, Ram Kripal Yadav, Dr. Mahesh Sharma, Colo. Rajyawardhan singh Rathour, Radha Mohan singh, Hasraj Ahir, Manoj Sinha, Suresh Prabhu, Jayant Sinha and MP Rajya sabha MJ Akbar who was external min.state. He resigned from the post after blame of misconduct with some female journalists. New cabinet he has dropped by PM modi. Ex Health Min. JP Nadda has also dropped by Modi in Fresh team.

Before election Loksahab Speaker Sumitra Mahajan, Min Uma Bharti, Kalraj Mishra, Min. Sushma Swaraj all of then denied to go election 2019 due to sickness. Lal Krishna Adwani and Sr. BJP leader MM Joshi did not get ticket for election 2019. Party has decided to cut the ticket of both leaders. They were very upset that time.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here